"Relax" CD album - out now!
HADSHCD036 Hadshot Haheizar release
With more than a decade of collaborative work in the studio, Damir Ludvig and Goran “Stelar” Stetic have acquired a broad musical repertoire forging ahead through a variety of successful musical projects. Ludvig & Stelar seem to explore the wide-open range of both electronic and acoustic instrumentation available for creating first-class easy listening music.

Without being burdened by a single hackneyed sound, the music gives a gentle excursion through their dreams, combining soft undertones with a variety of live elements. Vocals, Percussive, brass and string instruments on the album are played by 11 guest musicians including Bing Crosby’s son Harry.
Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player
track listing:
  1. Relax*
  2. Reflection*
  3. Sunset*
  4. Signal*
  5. One
  6. Whispers
  7. C'est L'amour
  8. If You Believe
  9. Plaza
  10. Solaris
  11. Paradis
  12. Listen
*taken from Café del Mar series (vol.15, Dreams 4, 25th Anniversary, vol.11)